hostviewer.blogg.se

Megaman x corrupted release date
Megaman x corrupted release date









megaman x corrupted release date

The ability to change the shape and position of the health bars was a thing I didn't know I wanted, but really like now that I have it. I also really appreciate how much you can customize your experience in the settings.

megaman x corrupted release date

Very much looking forward to getting to play more levels with her. Even just moving around with her is satisfying, not to mention using her broom to slash through enemies. She plays similarly to how Zero plays in MMZ, and what a welcome addition to a classic-style Mega Man game! Playing as her is SO much fun-she's a total power trip. Mega Man plays about how you would expect, which is great! If it ain't broke, don't fix it, right? For me though, the star of the show is Roll-Chan. The two bosses offered by the demo were satisfying to learn and beat. Hard for me to definitively judge the level design since there's only two levels to go off of right now, but I didn't notice any glaring issues that hindered my experience (other than one particular jump from a ladder onto a ledge in Mega Man's stage-I've attached a screenshot of it for reference). The spritework is very nice as well-I love all of the characters' new looks. Everything has this awesome 90's vaporwave/webcore feel and look to it, and although I wouldn't have initially thought to use that kind of aesthetic for a Mega Man game, it absolutely works. I'm in love with the artstyle and overall visual design of the game. RRThiel is an incredibly skilled composer and it shows in this project. I have the theme for the intro stage in my Twitch playlist so that I can hear it as often as possible. I first found out about this game through its soundtrack, and it is straight up BANGING. It's a damn shame that this only has 3.5 stars on here right now because this game is deserving of SO MUCH PRAISE. This is hands down the most unique and promising Mega Man fan project I've ever had the pleasure of playing.











Megaman x corrupted release date